Night out

Morsning korsning vänner!
 
How are we doing today? I can't do anything else but smile when waking up to gorgeous weather like this. Did it ever occur to you how my mood is literally dependent on the weather? Don't you feel that too sometimes!? It's about 15 degrees out already and all sunny - lovely! 
 
Last night I had five lovely ladies over and I was so excited to introduce them to each other whereas most of them didn't know each other from before. The perks with hanging out with multiple groups of people, right?😉 We had a few drinks here before Sebastian called me and told me that he and the guys were having dinner and beers at Martin's so we decided to step by and say hi! Such lovely boys! Can't believe I haven't seen them all in such long time. However then we headed into the city for the party as planned and let's just say it didn't turn out the way we wanted to and I wished we'd stayed at Martin's. Oh well you can't predict the future, right!?
 
At least I had such good time with my friends! Oh how I love them!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0