Nineteen

Good evening darlings!
 
On my way home from a lovely birthday dinner for Linn baby who's now 19! She had made delicious food and dessert for us all and she enjoyed the birthday gift from Victoria Secret Anna, Hanna and Frida got her from us all in NYC last week. The girls were going to a party after the birthday dinner however I decided not to drink and to go home. I'm exahusted because I haven't slept much in combination with that I'm still sick. And I just had the kind of day when my pants are uncomfortable, my make up look trashy and my bus never showed so I was about an hour late... UGGGH! Hope anyway that Linn enjoyed her dinner!❤️ Can't wait to go home and cuddle up in bed already!
 
Nighty,
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0