Plans for today

Hilariously my post last night was mainly about my excitement for spring to be here and then I get outside this morning and it's freezing cold and all I can spot is a grey sky... Ugghh...
 
What are you dear souls up to today? Högskoleprovet maybe? I was so supposed to sign up however I forgot about it which actually was pretty good since I have a lot of other stuff to get done, hehe... Right now I'm on my way to Chalmers for math tutoring and then I might head downtown to check out some stores. Tonight I'm going to a girl in the grade above me to for some wine and hangout with a bunch of awesome ppl! Sounds like a good plan to me!
 
Kysss,
 
M
 
Ahhh lovely summer - get here fast, will ya?


Kommentarer
Anonym

Åh helt sjukt vad snygg du är!!

Svar: Nämen åh tack!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-05 @ 16:28:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0