Sol, saft, spotify

I have such mixed feelings about this day. It's like I don't know where I'm at. One part of me want to freak out about the fact that it's only 2 more days left of the break and that I have a shit ton of homework to get done. I feel shitty because I didn't get my Tilly Beauty Sleep (from 8:30pm-6:30am) last night and that tends to put me in a shitty mood. 
 
However there's a part of me who just cannot complain since it's sunny and about 25 degrees out. I'm hanging out here in my bathing suit from VS and just enjoying the concept of sol, saft och spotify...
 
Simply, I assume I'm just pretty darn butthurt that we have to be back in school in two days. I. Don't. Want. To.
 
Kisses,
 
M
 
My sister's masterpiece this morning. WOW!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0