Spring break, baby

Although my break will consist of less pool parties as last year and more studying IDGAF! 10 DAYS W/O SCHOOL - HERE I COME!
 
My little doll, Biggie, and I spent the lunch break working on English before we walked to the avenue to get coffee. Can't believe the weather suddenly switched from rainy and cold to sunny - lovely! After the gap I had my very last assignment before the break; interactive oral+reflective statement on the play we just read. It felt pretty good so I'm worth an extra glass of wine tonight... 😉 And on top of all my beloved daddy got back from a business trip in the States today - can't wait to see him! Pretty sure he brought the Texas sun with him!
 
PUSS,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0