Spring time, baby

With summer just around the corner I couldn't be enjoying the spring more than I do at this moment. Not only because it makes sense for a runner like me to prefer sunny weather as opposed to rain and cold but also because it tends to put everyone in such a good mood most of the time and me too of course. Another thing I loooove about the spring is all the pretty new clothing taking place in all the stores. It just gives me so much energy for some reason.
 
About to finish up my last episode of Sons of Anarchy (HOW SAD!?!?!) and season 7 won't be able online until this fall... The whole summer without Jax!?!?! What!? Then I'll head out for a late night walk with my beloved neighbor and brother in terms of Facebook, hehe... Sebastian of course!
 
 
Puss på er darlings,
 
matilda
 
 
Speaking of spring - here's the perfect outfit for a spring day like this!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0