Sunday mornings

Hi cutes!
 
Did something I haven't done in a while this morning. I ran 9 km!!! Although I run a lot it's usually about 3-5 km nowadays however when I lived in California and during the summer when I got home I always ran about 8 km. I was certain that it would be terribly difficult but it wasn't even that bad. That makes me so happy. My body is already pretty sore, but it feels great!! Then daddy and I practiced driving a bit and went to get coffee together before we got home. Had some lunch and packed a few stuff (mostly homework, hehe...) and now daddy and I are on our way to the summer house!!! So excited.
 
What are your plans for today?
 
xx,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0