Tack-Thanks-Merci-Danke

Readers! 
 
I just went through my comments and WOW. You guys are amazing and I actually don't think you can imagine how your lovely response really contribute to the smile on my face right now. You are all so sweet! I hear all about these famous bloggers who receieve looooooads of comments everyday and although most of them are sweet there are ones that are less nice too... I assume as famous blogger you are forced to learn how to deal with it but it must really suck to have some anonymous piece of shit tellingl you you're fat, ugly or stupid. Idk, I really just don't see the point in that. If you are obviously not enjoying the blog you're reading THEN DON'T READ IT GODAMMIT?
 
However, what I wanted to get at was that me as a small blogger, I'm so happy I don't receive a daily bunch of very mean or disrespectful comments because although it comes to a point where you can't really believe in whatever shit they tell you, it still brings you down... Unfortunatley of course it happens that I get mean response too but I try not to put too much emphasis on it. And those very few I get is not even comparable with what others have to deal with and I need to say that I admire you, I really do. So I guess I'm a lucky one with very gentle readers, hehe... 😉
 
Met up with mommy for some shopping after school before we headed home. I decided to take a night off from hw as well as working out and it feels great to have some relaxing time every once in a while too... It was difficult for me to admit that, haha... However it can't happen too often though, then I'll get bored, haha! So yeah I might actually go all in and finish up this chill Thursday with a hot bubble bath. Talk to you darlings tomorrow. XX,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Så sjukt söt! Älskar bloggen:)

Svar: Tacktack!!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-11 @ 06:28:27


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0