The perfect little one

Hi crackers!
 
How are you all lovely souls doing today? It's mid-week which means we only have two more days to go. Aaaaaand next week I only have classes on Monday and Tuesday! It's Hvitfeldtska-dagen on Wednesday, then the first of May+Klämdag on Friday - I can dig it! Hopefully the sun will be out too so that we can enjoy the much needed days off to the fullest. The plans on Valborg aren't settled yet, however we're having dinner and drinks at Frida's though and since the sun always shine in Torslanda it sounds like a pretty darn good deal to me!
 
Today my beloved friend, Maximilian, offered to take pictures for the blog at some point and since he's soooo good with photography in general, including good equipment and good at editing - of course I want him to. We were thinking to get together next week at some point - EXCITING STUFF!
 
Less exciting news is that I feel pretty shitty atm... Pretty sure I'm getting sick and I HATE IT! For those of you who know me would know it's basically the worst thing that can happen to me. Last time I woke up with a cold I cried all morning so that my daddy had to wipe the tears off of my face but unfortunately Germany stole him for the week...😔
 
Men som lite plåster på såren så väntade iallafall denna underbara lilla toppen i brevlådan när sjukis-Tilly kom hem. Med den på får ni se på lördag...😊


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0