The summerhouse

Guys! Did I tell you we're remoulding our summerhouse on Tjörn? Like for real. It's completely new and I haven't been there for about a month now however daddy and mommy sent me pictures of the changes - WOW! Can't wait to spend most of the summer there! It would be so much fun to invite a couple of friends over, have grilled salmon or burgers for dinner, drinks and music together! And then maybe strawberries with whipped cream for dessert... And now we have a water toilet (wow😉), shower, plenty of beds and basically more space. Gaaaaah can't wait!
 
Hopefully the weather will be good during the Easter break so I can go out there with my lovely family and see what it looks like at this point! Kram,
 
M
 
This is what the new kitchen looks like. For those of you who was at my party there last summer knows it's a huuuuge change. Love it!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0