TRIANGL

Hi peeps!
 
What's up!? I had such a long day today and since I'm getting sick too I'm exhausted at this point. My mom just picked me up at Chalmers, where they by the way are preparing for the Kortegen - so cool! I think it'll be pretty darn cool this year. 
 
Got to have lunch with Karro today though - such a glädjespridare, this girl! Unfortunately I won't see much of the IB3's from now on though since they are done with all classes and will just be home studying all this time before their final exams...😔 
 
About to get some groceries with mommy for tomorrow night; shrimps, baguettes, avocado and mayo is on the menu! YUM! 
 
Later friends! xx,
 
Tilly
 
Faktiskt så sugen på en Triangl-bikini till Napa nu alltså... Så svårt med storlekar och sådant när man beställer online bara, men ååååh tänk en av dessa, en snygg, bränna, en drink i min hand och med alla mina favorittjejer på en party-strand i Napa - CAN'T WAIT!


Kommentarer
KARRBARR

:''''))))))
Right back at you my girl!!!💖💖💖

Svar: ❤️
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-24 @ 19:40:06


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0