Valborg

Good morning angels and happy Valborg! 
 
Unfortunately I woke up to a less warm and sunny day - why weather, why? It's Valborg today for God's sake. Anyhow I had my morning coffee and got started on psychology homework before I went out for my morning run. My legs were pretty sore since I haven't been able to work out lately due to my cold so they could actually have used a day off however I'm thinking I'll have that day tomorrow instead when it's highly likely I won't be very active anyway...😉 Now I just got out of the shower to sit down with my design lab for bio. About to wrap it up soon though because daddy and I are going out for a couple of errands together in a few.
 
Enjoy the day and I'll talk to you later! xx,
 
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0