When things make sense

Referring to the title I assume you all know what I mean when I say that there's nothing in terms of school I love more than when things actually make sense. The feeling of understanding why that freaking cost curve shifts in economics or why people create stereotypes in terms of psychology. Well yeah, you name it. But I just hate not knowing why we learn stuff and finally when it comes to a point when it simply just make sense - thank God. Just spent a good amount of time on math and I was about to give up several times yet due to my stubbornness I didn't and then finally, I got it. I guess you need to be able to enjoy when things make sense (and even blog about it, haha?) to actually get through IB but I've said it before and I'll do it again. It will all be worth it at the very end!
 
Now I'm about to drag a friend or sister of mine out for a power walk because I need some fresh air. Then I'll cuddle up on the couch to watch a good movie and just enjoy the fact that I'm done with classes for the week. Hell to the yeah. Tomorrow it's sunny weather, grilled meat, heels, strawberries with whipped cream, too much wine, laughter and best friends on the schedule - can you picture a better night? VALBORG, I'm ready for you.
 
Puss,
 
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0