6am

Good (super) early morning! 
 
I woke up at 6 - yey I'm back at my usual schedule, hehe... But honestly I bet it's good for me to be up early so that I can start getting used to the fact that we're gonna be back at school pretty soon.
 
I slept in the bunk room and when I got in the house daddy just got up and since it was a bit chilly we decided to make a fire - such cozy morning. Good thing my daddy is a morning person as well so that I have someone to keep me company.Then I had coffee and breakfast on the porch in the sun with my parents and now I'll prolly head out for a workout with mommy!
 
Talk to you later, 
M
 
 


Kommentarer
OSLOFRU

Cooosy morning :)

2014-08-07 @ 08:55:49
URL: http://www.oslofru.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0