BUSY DAY

Hi angels! 
 
Spent this day studying actually... Can't be aware of the fact that it's only one week left until I'll be back at school without feeling that I got things sort of under control. After all I have a hell of a year in front of me before I can enjoy the upcoming spring scheduled with PROM and GRADUATION(!!!!!)😃
 
Either way now I just saw Karro in the city for a catch up and right before I left I briefly saw Nicci as well so that was exciting. At the moment I'm hurrying back home for some practice driving with the old man before I'm gonna spend the night reading. 
 
How's your Monday been so far? Are you guys back at school yet?❤️
 
Kisses,
Tilly
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0