CATCHING UP

Hi lovers!
 
Just got back from the city and my catch up -date with Andreas. Oh how I love spending time with this guy. It's funny how I always feel like that after seeing him and then yet we can't manage to see each other more often which is a shame. He's just one of those friends who always listens to what I have to say although I always talk a lot and although I'm certain he disagrees with opinions of mine, he'll listen anyway and respect me which is something I appreciate to the fullest. Hopefully he sees me the same way in terms of this. Cheers for great friends, honestly they are the best.
 
Just got some food in my system and now I'm about to head to grandma's to spend a couple of hours there.
 
Kisses,
Tilly
 
Andreas!😊
First we decided to sit outside since the sun was out but once we got our drinks it started to pour so we had to move inside. Oh Sweden, how unpredictable yet amazing aren't you?😉
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0