CHECKING IN 'N' OUT

Hi love bugs! How are you doing tonight? Getting ready for a night out or is it the kind of Friday when a tasty dinner, candy and a hell of a good movie is on the schedule?
 
I'm about to have a movie night - so relaxing! I actually have plenty of friends going out tonight but I simply just didn't feel like it today. Tomorrow during the day I'm driving MYSELF (!!!) up to the summer house to spend the day with my cousins. Then at 5/6ish I believe my sister and I will drive back to the city since I'm most likely spending the night with friends and drinks - but more about that tmro!
 
So yeah I'm gonna go find a good movie and then check out! 
 
Kisses,
Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer
Sofia<3 :)

Jättesöt verkligen!!

2014-08-22 @ 20:50:17


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0