COLORS

Good morning lovers!❤️
 
How are you today? 
 
Spent last night at Linnea's with all the girls having amazing food, dessert and drinks. It was so much fun to see everyone again since it's been a while. At around 11ish we decided to continue the night at the Docks and so we did. Since one of the girls wasn't drinking she offered to drive us all home so I was in bed at 1:30ish which felt amazing - you know me, I need my sleep😉 I guess I was exhausted too since yesterday was so busy and eventful! 
 
Now I'm all cuddled up on the couch with blankets and pillows as well as my morning cup of coffee and about to watch a couple of episodes of Paradise Hotel in hope to see what cute guys this season will offer, hehe... Then I'll head out for a power walk and at 3 I'm seeing a potential tutor in maths for a meeting over a coffee to put a schedule together.
 
Kisses,
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0