COZY MORNING

Good morning peeps!xx
 
Woke up with a terribly soar throat about an hour ago and immediately I made myself some hot coffee and now I'm all cuddled up with blankets and pillows. It's cold outside and basically feels like fall and I'm not liking it. If I'd still be in California at this point, I'd most likely enjoy summer several more months... Now I'm gonna get some reading,"Simon och ekarna", done for my Swedish literature class done. Isn't sort of funny that I'm struggling with my reading in Swedish due to all the work I do in English? I mean although I haven't been in Swedish school the past two years I'm still all Swedish, always gone to Swedish school before I moved to the US and I speak Swedish at home etc... Oh well I assume it's good for me to keep up with my Swedish literature class as well as körkortsteori which are the only materials in Swedish for me at this point. Could we also discuss the fact that I got a better grade in IB English Literature A as oppose to IB Swedish Literature A...? C'mon Tills...
 
 
Kisses,
Matilda
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0