GET ME A PARACHUTE, TAKE ME TO THE SKY

Happy Friday love bugs!
 
How convenient it's Friday already, huh?😉 I don't know about you but I'm welcoming this day with open arms and a huge embrace. And also all of you who started school on Monday give yourselves a hug for officially gotten through the very first week.
 
I get off school at 2:30 today whereas I'll go home to work out, get some lines down for my Extended Essay and hopefully manage to briefly step by the store to get a couple of stuff for tonight. It's such freedom to be able to just take the car myself whenever I feel like it and save loads of time. Then my darling Karro is coming over to exchange outfits (the perks of wearing the same size as your friends😉) and then get ready together before we will go to Hanna's who's throwing the pre-party for the night for a bunch of girls. Excited to the fullest indeed.
 
Kisses,
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0