HVIT

Literally spent about 20 minutes at home after the driving test before I headed to Hvitfeldtska to speak to Elevkåren and also pick up a shirt. Then immediately when I got home I changed into workout clothes and Evelina came over before we headed out for a power walk. Now I just got home and had a shower and sat down on the couch and took a deep breath for the first time today it feels like...😉 Oh well I only have about 10 more minutes of relaxing time before I need to get ready for the night. Linnea is turning 19 so the girls will gather at her place in Hovås for dinner and drinks before we might go out dancing. Since I'm a bit sick I haven't decided whether or not to come along but it would be fun to do so to celebrate Linnea and also the fact that I got my license!😃
 
Kisses,
Matilda
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0