LOVE-HATE RELATIONSHIP

I don't have such a love-hate relationship to anything like I do to my American memories. The feeling of flipping through the pictures have such an influence on me - both good and bad. First I feel all warm and happy - only looking at the pictures makes me smile and I can literally forget about the present because I'm all caught up by the memories and then suddenly it breaks my heart because I realize how outrageously much I miss it all. And at that point all I want to do is to delete all evidence I have in order to deny the fact that I even was there because it is so difficult to me not knowing when I'm going back. Although I've been home more than a year I assume I will never for real take in all the stuff I experienced, so therefore I'm certain it will always be a huge part of me<3
 
The pictures are from Sedona, Arizona and the Grand Canyon - how incredible?
 
Kisses,
M


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0