LOVERS ON THE SUN

Good morning friends!
 
... or actually I don't know if it's a good morning. But heeeey wanna know what that means? That we had a hell of a night last night! It was so much fun. And I absolutely love the way Frida and I were like: "Okay friend - let's just have an amazing night, tonight - okay?" And so we did. 
 
Evelina, Frida and Rebecca came over to my place at 8-ish for some pregame and then we headed into the city at around 10:30-ish. It was just one of those nights when everyone's (more than) happy and we met soooo many ppl out we knew from before which always is exciting. So yeah - simply cheeeers for nights like these. 
 
Now I'm back at work and will get off at around 4-ish and then I'm planning to go home, work out and have dinner with my baby sister. What are you guys doing today?
 
Many kisses,
Tills
 
 


Kommentarer
Bella

Så mysigt :)

2014-08-16 @ 11:45:59
URL: http://rememberthiis.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0