NEW HEADER

Hi dolls!
 
My amazing baby sister always manages to create such cool headers for my blog. Typically it's usually me saying: "Okay Vilma I (you) need to change my header - this one's getting old..." And she goes: "Well yeah it's true, hit me up with some pictures and I'll see what I can do about the situation." And each time it turns out so cool. So THANKS LOVE!❤
 
Watcha think?
 
Now I'm all cuddled up in bed and can't wait to have a goodnight sleep. On top of all I'm off work both tomorrow and Tuesday due to the terrible weather so I get to sleep in (or yeah you know me, I don't do that) to like 8am?😉 
 
Kisses,
Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer
Johanna:)

Jättesnyggt!

2014-08-17 @ 20:50:14
Anonym

Den blev jättefin verkligen!❤️

2014-08-18 @ 06:00:54


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0