OH HI BEAUTIFUL

Look what daddy and I just picked up? Although I look terribly ugly I've been staring at it for like the past hour. It's taken right before the theoretical driving test so I was a bit nervous and due to the fact that first had one photograph taken and was rejected because I smiled too much (hey c'mon when do you ever smile too much?😉) I had to get a retake done which resulted in me looking very serious and also a bit mad. Oh well just like my daddy said: "You only have to put up with it the following 10 years or so...😉" - BUT I COULDN'T CARE LESS BC I'M FREAKING LICENSED SO HELL TO THE YEAH!
 
Kisses,
M


Kommentarer
Rebecca

Ett tips sudda över dina 4 sista siffror i personnumret, det kan tyvärr komma i fel händer

2014-08-22 @ 17:19:19


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0