ROSÉ OCH KRAMAR

Good morning favorites!
 
Last night Klara and Philip picked me up at work and then we went to Klara's to get ready before we made it to Julia's. She had made such tasty dinner with chicken and rice! And for dessert we had this delicious raspberry and chocolate mousse - about to steal that recipe, Julia!😉 After dinner we finished up our pink wine and chatted for a couple of hours before Frida and I drove back to my place to hit the sack. - gonna miss my little girl, Julia, loads and I wish her all the best in Skåne!❤️
 
Got up at 8ish for a morning run and got back to shower, get dressed and say bye to Frida. About to head to work now and I can tell it will be a busy day selling ice-cream today... After work I'll hurry back home to shower and get ready for tonight. A bunch of girls are coming over for wine and laughter before we will head to the city for some clubbing - can't wait!
 
Love, 
Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0