SATURDAY PLANS

Hi friends!❤️
 
Had a super cozy time last night and this morning at around 11ish I drove up to the summer house all by myself - go me!😉
 
Now I just got here and daddy, Josie and I just got the (freaking heavy) boat out of the water since it's off season. Now we just got back and are all freezing cold so now I'm hanging out by the fire place to regain my body temperature. About to have lunch with my family and cousins and then at 5ish Josie and I will drive back to the city. Tonight I'm going to Karro's to get ready together, have a few glasses of wine and then meet up with some of her friends before we will attend this pool party Karro's invited to. Sounds like good-ass plans the last Saturday of the summer now, doesn't it?
 
Kisses,
M
 
Can't wait to see my baby tonight!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0