TIGER

Good morning fellllllas!
 
How are you holding up today? It's funny how I took for granted that I'll be back at school earlier than some of my friends only because I'm in gymnasium and they are about so start university but apparently that wasn't the case at all? They'd be making fun of me because they didn't know for sure what to do after graduation however they knew I was bound to do one more year so; "HA, not so funny anymore, huh?" - (many of them starts today and I have a week of summer left...😉) Or summer idk, I'm actually gonna spend loads of the time that's remaining on homework but eithey way it feels nice to be home, having more flexibility with my time as well as not being bound to a schedule!
 
About to head out for a slow walk - my throat isn't getting any better so I guess working out too hard isn't the best idea. Tomorrow I'll go to Hvitfeldtska to pick up some stuff and speak to "Elevkåren" since I might be interested to join and then later I'll celebrate my friend, Linnea, who's turning 19!
 
Kisses,
M
 
Here's my new jacket in animal prints which I looooove. It definitely gives a solid outfit some sparkle, doesn't it?❤️
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0