Christmas @Starbucks

Good morning sunshines!
 
Can you believe it's no school for more than two weeks, Christmas Eve in 4 days, Christmas Day in 5 and New Year's Eve in 11 days? Holy macaroni time flies!
 
I had an absolutely lovely Friday yesterday. Started out with a Christmas party with my grade at Hvitfeldtska and then a more formal event in the Vasa church with the whole school. I spent the afternoon with daddy and Vilma in the city - getting a couple of gifts and then we had coffee at Starbucks. I absolutely love Starbucks this time a year because it's so much Christmas spirit. But mostly because it reminds me of the US...❤️
 
Then at around 6ish daddy and I went to the gym for a hard workout before we had white wine and shrimps for dinner. How was your Friday?
 
/Matilda W
 
My little love bug.
Daddy!❤️
V&I.
Vilma and I.


Kommentarer
Anonym

Ååh du och din syster är verkligen så fina! Visst har du en till syster? Kan du inte lägga upp bild på alla tre?<3 Tack för en grym blogg!!! :)

2014-12-20 @ 09:26:43
Bella

åh vad härligt! :D

2014-12-23 @ 20:42:54
URL: http://jennyizabella.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0