Dinner for 3

Good Morning my hearts!❤️
Up yet?
 
Had an amazingly cozy and much needed girls night with Anna and Julia last night. Anna hit us up with chicken tacos for dinner and fresh fruits for dessert - yum. Then we talked for hours and finally watched the opening of the ice-hockey JVM game, Russia-Sweden! 😄
 
Now I just woke up and will treat myself with a relaxed morning with extra amounts of coffee - after all I was in bed after midnight last night...😉 Other than that I'm going to workout and get some stuff done for school. But I also need to go shopping and figure out what to wear for New Year's... Tonight it's ice-hockey on the schedule once again, however this time Frölunda-Modo. Daddy's (and my) hometown vs mom's hometown. Exciting.
 
/M
 
Dinner for three.
Anna's most adorable little hero, Malte. Definitely will need one of these my own in the future!


Kommentarer
ɑ n n i k ɑ

Mums!

2014-12-30 @ 17:20:38
URL: http://blogofphoto.webblogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0