ICE-HOCKEY KINDA NIGHT

Morning sunshines and Happy (almost) New Year!❤️
 
Last night Frölunda beat Modo by 2-0 which may was for the best since I went to the game with my daddy, hehe! Although my mommy was bummed her hometown didn't beat daddy's. I was so happy to get to see the game though. When I was little I used to go every once in a while however now it's been a long time. Apart from basketball ice-hockey is the kind of sport I mostly enjoy watching although I'm not familiar with all the rules!😃
 
Now I just got back from the gym and about to have a shower. Then I have to analyze poems for my English class and review economics a few hours before I'll get ready for the night. What are your plans?❤️
 
/M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0