JULDAGEN

Hey you!❤️
What's up?
 
Got some respons regarding my question whether to continue writing mainly in English or switch completely to Swedish however it seemed like a few of you in fact enjoyed English as well so that's what I'll do. After all my purpose of blogging is partly for you guys and partly for myself to express my thoughts and feelings and since I manage both Swedish and English fluently I don't mind!😃
 
About to continue reading biology - after today I'll know all about the heart and lungs for absolutely no freaking reason at all. Well okay of course I'll need it for the IB and knowledge about two of the body's most important organs never is a waste however I'm studying law and not med school in the future...😉
 
Tonight it's drinks, glitter and heels on the schedule - can't wait! Are you going out tonight? Ses vi i vimlet?
/M
 
Från exakt ett år sedan!❤️


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0