Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas babies! 
 
How has your day been?❤️ Mine has been cozy yet a bit exhausting. Don't you guys feel that too sometimes on Christmas Eve? So much things going on all the time.
 
Now I just got back from grandma's place and I think my family is having some family games going here any minute! 
 
Tomorrow I have a busy day coming up; I want to try getting in a workout and homework in the morning before my sister and I will hit the city. I also have to figure out what to wear for the night since my babe, Linn, is throwing a huge pre-party with tons of girls before heading the Avenue. As you may be familiar with Christmas Day is the clubbing day and since I performed poor on that note last year I'm beyond excited to make this a good one.
 
xx,
M
 
Two brief ones in my new mirror (!!!) Santa got me for Christmas. Goes absolutely great in my room!😃 And this is by the way what I wore today.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0