MIDWEEKIN'

Hi babes!
 
Hope everything's well with all of you!❤️ It's been a long day - really start noticing that Christmas break is coming up in which there are tons of assignments that need to be handed in before that. Do you guys too have a rough time in school at the moment?
 
Decided to have lunch at home today because I had a huge gap. Then I made myself a coffee to go, packed my gym bag and took the car back to school for my last class - wonderful. Now I just got back from the gym and is all cuddled up in bed. Can we BY THE WAY discuss the fact that I always manage to make a complete fool out of myself? I saw my sister boyfriend at the gym today and waved, called his name and basically tried to get his attention. Since he didn't react I got a bit bummed for ditching me... Until the point I realized it wasn't him at all... So yeah most likely he thinks I'm this weird chick at the gym tryna hit on him, haha...😃 So typical me.
 
I'm exhausted and could probably fall asleep any second but I'be got some essay writing to get done first... Hehe, it's bad when it's 7:30pm and I barely can't stay awake - bet my friends will be mad because I'll ditch their texts until tomorrow morning when I get up at 5am😉Have a good evening love bugs!❤️
 
/M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0