SUNDAY IN BED

In my princess bed is where you'll find me today. Unfortunately I'm not fully recovered and still feel sick to my stomach which always is a bummer...😔 Haven't been able to eat anything at all today or to drink coffee and with that said you can probably figure out my mood atm. At least I have my absolute favorite drink - Golden Kiwi from NOBE's Aloe Vera. It's so tasty I wanna mix it with hard liquor and make drinks (haha) but I won't because you know how you can completely ruin a drink if you mixed it with alcohol? Loka Crush Pear used to be my absolute favorite however, after playing around with it on Halloween I literally can't have a zip of it without associating it with alcohol, hehehe... So I won't introduce my new dear Golden Kiwi to alcohol!😉 Next time I'm at the Supermarket I'm gonna look for golden kiwis - do they actually sell those? Only spotted the green kind before. But the country of Sweden import shit from everywhere so we might as well get some golden kiwis our way as well!😃
 
BTW: Go listen to "Firestone" by Kygo. Hell yeah it's good.
 
Have a great Sunday lovers!❀
/Matilda


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0