These Are the Nights That Never Die

Hey love bugs!❤️
Last night Linn hade prepared such a cozy pre-party in her apartment for all the ladies. We hung out there a couple of hours catching up, having drinks and listening to music! Then we finished up dancing all night long. Due to the fact that it was Christmas Day it was tons of people out which always is exciting! 
 
This morning I went to the huge sales with parts of my family for a couple of hours before we went home for lunch. Other than that I've  basically treated myself with a day off from homework and the gym. Now I'm going to watch a movie. Hope everything's well with you guys.
 
/M
My outfit last night - super comfy!😃 Top//Nelly Pants//Fiorucci Heels//Nelly


Kommentarer
sofia

åh va fin!

2014-12-26 @ 18:16:54
URL: http://www.sofiiaeklund.forme.se
Anonym

Snygg!!!

2014-12-26 @ 20:59:08


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0