A time-out

This morning I tweeted "Det är för få sena kvällar, drinkar och killar i mitt liv just nu" and it actually describes my situation at the moment pretty darn well. Although I'm a very ambitious student and study a loooooot as well as working out basically everyday at some point we all need a time-out from all that and just a night out with our friends, drinking a little too much wine and just dance all night... Don't know for sure what I'm doing this weekend however on Tuesday Kitas is having their 100-dagarsfest and it couldn't be more convenient since I have a test Monday and then one on Tuesday so it's such perfect timing with a night out on Tuesday. Because actually - who gives a damn?
 
tilly
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0