Ayia Napa, baby

BABES!
 
Guess what I'm doing June 18-25? I'm going to hang out at a pool party with an exotic drink in my hand and WITH ALL OF MY BABES FROM KITAS IN FREAKING AYIA NAPA! Can you believe it? They're going there for the graduation trip and offered me months ago to come a long, but I was uncertain where I was going to be with school and money at that point. However then we brought it up again and my lovely parents are letting me go with them - THANK YOU! This was the very great news I was gonna share with you guys this weekend, however there were some complications with the hotel room and such, but it's now fixed and I can't express my happiness.
 
I've told you guys how much it hurts that I won't graduate with these lovely girls so the fact that they insisted having me on their graduation trip makes me so happy. And also it's great to have something to look forward to. Have you guys made up any plans for summer yet?
 
MATILDA
 
 
Here are some lovely pictures I found online from this lovely party island we're going to. I'll definitely look up more specific pictures of our hotel and such later on... I'm at least proud I know now that Ayia Napa is located on Cyprus rather than in Turkey/Spain I thought it did about two weeks ago, hehe... ;)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0