BABES

Time to get some stuff down in my own little official diary..
 
I don't get pissed very often, but I did today. I don't know what happened... Most likely because I had been working my ass off on the project in school today and then worked out although I had zero energy to. I was gonna make a cake for the presentation tomorrow and I realized I was out of coco powder when I already gotten started and I completely lost it. You know when you just had it up to here and just can't take more? And you just need to let it all out? So I did, sobbing my eyes out: "I haven't studied a bit today", "I'm fat", "I'll fail the presentation tomorrow", "My cake will taste feet", "Everyone I know's going to Val T next week and I'm not", "My sisters have boyfriends and I don't"... You know what I'm talking about... 
 
However I got my fucking shit together and now I'm feeling great. I guess I just needed to let it all out in my own little diary... So sorry about that. But; my presentation will go great and the cake will taste amazing, I have a lovely trip to Stockholm coming up this weekend, I just worked out and my body feels great and I'm gonna watch an episode of beloved Suits. I appreciate my ability to GET MY FUCKING SHIT TOGETHER when needed - because hey, sometimes that's all you have to do.
 
BY THE WAY GO FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM: matildawarvne
 
PUSSAR OCH KRAMAR PÅ ER and remember to keep smilin' folks,
 
MATILDA
 
A lovely little collage from my blog just posted on Instagram. 


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

åhh hahah hjärtat, hatar när det händer man blir så jävla frustrerad!! puss på dig! tagga PH final ju!

2014-02-05 @ 20:53:03
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0