Dag 2

Yes, it's happening. It's 11:30 and I'm still awake, hehe... I'm actually proud of myself. We did loads of things today! We left the hotel at 12ish and didn't get back until an hour ago, so Vilma and I just cuddled up in bed completely exhausted. However we had a great day and in fact I'm a little butthurt we have to leave this beautiful city tomorrow already... I could easily have stayed a couple of more days. We went to the most amazing play at Dramaten: Amadeus - and although it lasted for 3 hours 45 minutes (!!!!) I absolutely loved it and definitely recommend you to go watch it if you visit Stockholm at some point. After the play we had a reservation at a absolutely delicious Italian place where I had the parmesan salmon and a glass of white wine. Goodnight love bugs,
 
 
MATILDA 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0