Envis som 17

Sometimes I just can't believe myself - I'm so freaking stubborn. I have a math test coming up on Thursday and I just couldn't understand a specific part that I know will be on the test and I literally sat here for hours trying to figure it out. I gave up like 4 times but finally I got it. You should have seen me at this point because I was sitting here smiling for myself haha. I felt like putting on Beyonce's Single Ladies and just dance my ass off of happiness. It's funny though because for those of you who know me would know I'm not patient for shit, but once I've decided to get through something I'm so freaking stubborn and determined to reach my goal. May or may not be good in all situations, however in math I'm glad I have such ability because finally I FUCKING FIGURED IT OUT, HA.
 
Okay enough about school I just needed to share, hehe... What's up this week? Hm, plenty of hw of course (shit I wasn't supposed to mention school? Jeez), Wednesday we'll have an Amnesty meeting, on Thursday I'm catching up with my favorite Linda baby. We'll probably go get coffee and just talk which we are both very good at;) Much needed! Friday I'm most likely seeing my amigo Andreas and och Saturday we have a perfect girls night planned - more about that later.
 
PUSSS PÅ ER OCH GE FAN INTE UPP MATTEN,
 
Tilly
 
Mondays=cozy days in my favorite Newport Beach shirt.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0