Favvo-dagen

Good morning peeps!
 
I'm in such a lovely mood today. In fact I wish I could spread my joy to all of you because I'm certain most of you hate Mondays... I don't since it's my shortest day in school and the perfect way to start off a tough school week.
 
I'll treat myself with a day off from working out today because my body is hilariously sore, haha. Can't even laugh without feeling the pain in my tummy - oh well I somehow enjoy having a sore body because it means I've been working out hard. I'll most likely substitute the workout with a walk, either in the sun when I get home or later tonight my Josie.
 
Kramisssss,
 
 
Matilda 
 
Lovely day @ my beautiful school today.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0