Glad tjej

I'm so excited right now! Had the most wonderful work out today in the beautiful weather - the sun was out all day and so was the blue sky, lovely. Then I got a lot of homework done, mostly English but also some Economics.
 
Now I just got back from driving with my daddy and I drove across Korsvägen for the first time - I'm so proud of myself. I believe my dad was more nervous than I was, hehe... ;)
 
No I'm gonna get ready for bed, read some English homework and then go to sleep. I have an important day coming up tomorrow. I start @ 9:30 so I was thinking to set the alarm and work out in the morning. The best way to kick start the day.
 
Nighty nighty peeps,
 
 
MATILDA
 
Productive day----> happy Tilly.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0