Just a thought

Guys! It occurred to me the other day how much I love making people I care about happy. Doing them a favor or simply just be there for them. It doesn't matter whether it's me correcting an English paper of theirs, giving some guys advice (not that I have too much experience of that hehe...) or just giving someone a hug and wiping the tears of off their faces.

It means so much to me when people come to me, because it means that they need my support or that they trust me.

This sort of brings me to the idea of how much I suck at asking someone for help or support myself - I'm the kind of stubborn girl who believes she can get through everything herself... I'm aware this is a weakness of mine because it's freaking impossible to do so.

Anything you guys can relate to?


MATILDA

 

 
 


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

amen! jag är sån med!

2014-02-22 @ 20:19:06
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0