My belly button

Sorry for the gross pictures but this was right after my workout this morning. Bare with me...
 
Switched the jewelry in my belly button piercing the other day. Always so exciting. Felt just like a little girl again, hehe... But now my tummy is pretty again ;) I'm actually so happy I decided to retake it after it sadly closed up two years ago. I chose this one - a blue sparkly flower. I got it the summer before I left for the US when we're we're going to Greece for to weeks. However I have plenty of belly button rings now since Klara gave me hers so I might have to change again soon since I want to wear them all, hehe... All I have to do now is to get myself some abs and enjoy my tummy to the max ;)
 
Enjoy your Saturday night cutes,
 
 
MATILDA
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0