Något nytt

Sunday-funday!
 
What's up? I was gonna say good morning at first but I realized it's already 2pm hehe... 
 
Last night turned out to be awesome though! Mikaela, Klara and I as well as three friends of Klara whom I've only met like once before pregamed at Klara's house and had a great time until 11ish when we were hitting the club. We were planning on going to Excet since we were on the list, however it got pretty late and we decided to go out in Kungsbacka instead which I was really excited about since I haven't been there before. So we ended up at Ester's and had an awesome night! 
 
Since I was far away from home Klara offered me so sleep at her place. We cuddled with her cat, Smirnoff (lovin' the name!!) all night and woke up at 11:30ish, had a cozy breakfast together before she dropped me off at my house. Lovely time with a lovely girllll! Now daddy and I watching Sons of Anarchy but I actually need to get some hw done today... Oh well let's see what happens with that hehe...
 
KYSS,
 
Decided to wear a pretty simple yet relaxing outfit last night, with a white open back top and black skinny jeans.
Puss på en grym kompis och en bra kväll!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0