Några snabba

Favorite drinks: Milk, coffee, white wine

Something you may or may not know about me: I'm constantly aware of what my body looks like

This is something I value a lot: Education and good grades

Favorite social media-app: Twitter

I love to: Laugh, talk and achieve my goals

I'm proud of the fact that I: Speak both Swedish and English fluently

Favorite tv-shows: Prison Break, Suits, Breaking Bad

I'm addicted to: Coffee, gum, chapstick and my iPhone

It pisses me off when: I don't get the best score on a test or when I miss out on something fun

I get attracted to guys who: Are attractive, hard to get, not shallow, not too romantic, letting me take the first step 

Describe myself in three words: Determined, social, impatient

Missing Stockholm already... Andreas just flew there yesterday - so jelly. Hope he will enjoy it as much as I did!
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0