Need your advice

Good morning love bugs!
 
Most likely not up yet, huh? Most people can't keep up with my speed when it comes to get up in the mornings;) So what are the plans for today, guys?
 
My body feels kind of sore but I think still I'll work out anyway because I love coming out of the house in the morning to get some fresh air. I've plenty of homework to get done today to although I haven't been doing anything else than this weekend... @1ish I'm meeting up with my math tutor to get some things straight for the upcoming test. Later today I believe I'm hanging out with Fridisen. 
 
I also have one question to you guys? I'm too freaking pale at this point and I'm in the need to get a tan. However I'm not doing this tanning booth things mostly because I'm paranoid about skinn cancer (yes, it's true.) So I was thinking a spray tan? Anyone tried it? Does it turn out well? Where do I go? GIVE ME ALL THE ADVICE YOU HAVE, PLEASE!
 
Enjoy the last day of the weekend - xx,
 
MATILDA
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Min soldush blev jättebra, dock har jag hört att vissa blivit orange fläckiga... Beror nog på vilket ställe du gör det på!

2014-02-23 @ 16:14:58
Amanda

Hej! Fin blogg - enligt mig tycker jag att det är mer värt att sola solarium för att brännan blir mer "trovärdig" men kan tänka mig att spray tan gör sig olika på olika personer. Du verkar ändå kunna bli väldigt brun!!! Kram

2014-02-23 @ 18:16:34


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0