On the go

My loves,
 
how are you doing today? Hanging out in the snow? Sun? I wouldn't know. However I'm in a hell of a good mood. Right now I'm on my way to the city to run a couple of errands... 
 
My iPhone is vibrating literally every second at this time since my girlfriends and I are planning for the night... I'll let you know what we end up doing however I'm certain it includes alcohol and laughter... ;)
 
Talk to you later,
 
matildisennn
 
You rarely spot the two of us separated, me and my to go coffe mug!


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

JACKAN! Du är sååå cp snygg!

Svar: Aw thanks babyyyyy
Matilda Warvne

2014-02-14 @ 17:20:11
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0