Rosa, såklart

As one sister ran off to a date with her boyfriend and the other just got home to hide on her room with her boyfriend I decided to make this night my kinda night. Due the amount of homework I got done today, the fact that I cleaned my room and unpacked my bags from Stockholm I decided to treat myself with some girlie stuff - you know the drill: a hot bubble bath, face masks, shave my legs, pick my eye brows, get my nails done, put on some soft body lotion and so on. Basically just a little relaxing Tilly-time. Much needed! 

 Piiiiiiiink 
 
 
Tomorrow I was thinking to take a day off from working out since my body is very sore from working out five days in a row, so I will most likely just substitute my morning run with a power walk depending on how my body feels. Tomorrow Carro, Karro and I were gonna go out however there was a slightly change of plans so we ended up not doing so after all. Hopefully we can hang out another day instead. However Klara, Linn Olsson and I may or may not go out for drinks if we can get other schedules together - would love to meet up with these love bugs and just catch up. On Thursday Klara, Linn Mohlin and I are having a girls night with tea and a really good tv-show, so we were thinking 90201! Enjoy your Tuesday night friends! I know I will since I'll spend it watching Breaking Bad,
 
 
 
MATILDA


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0